Top Menu

Follow Taylor on Twitter

C-SPAN Video Broadcast on Primary Day

It’s a first for C-SPAN, so it should be fun, providing all the technical connections
work.

We started working on it last week, have had a couple of run throughs, so today
is the day. Around 7:50 p.m. eastern – 4:50 p.m. pacific, will be the first
segment. The second segment will come at around 9:00 p.m. eastern – 6:00 p.m.
pacific.

Of course, as these things go, all times are subject to change.

This is the first time C-SPAN has ever attempted video conferencing broadcast
live, so I’m thrilled to be joining in to talk about the results from today’s
primaries. Unlike so many other talking heads, I’ll actually be on as a declared
Clinton partisan.

It’s a big day. Can Obama close the sale? Will
Clinton turn the race around? We shall see.

Comments are closed.
.... a writer is someone who takes the universal whore of language
and turns her into a virgin again.  ~ erica jong